(800) 526-9094

Contact Us

Contact Us Today. We Want To Hear From You!

Order Placement & Status

(800) 526-9094

Phone: (973) 882-8004
Fax: (973) 882-8005

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5655
Parsippany, NJ 07054

E-mail:

Peter Lippe, President: peter@econo-courier.com
Donna Criddell, Operations Manager: donna@econo-courier.com
Kathy, Accounting: kathy@econo-courier.com
Erica Sopko, Client Relationship Advocate: erica@econo-courier.com
Dispatch: dispatch@econo-courier.com
Sales, General Sales Inquiries: sales@econo-courier.com
Warehouse / Distribution: warehouse@econo-courier.com

Connect with us:

Contact Us

* Denotes Required Field

Name *

Company Name

Email *

Phone *

Address

How did you hear about us?

Message *

captcha

Enter the text shown above for security purposes